Games

Hulk Smash Up hosted at http://critic.net/hulk-smash-up/.

Iron Man 2 hosted at http://critic.net/iron-man-2/.

Power Rangers Dino Thunder is hosted at http://critic.net/power-rangers-dino-thunder/.

Superman Metropolis Defender hosted by http://critic.net/superman-metropolis-defender/.

Hulk Smash Up hosted at http://critic.net/hulk-smash-up/.

Iron Man 2 hosted at http://critic.net/iron-man-2/.

Power Rangers Dino Thunder is hosted at http://critic.net/power-rangers-dino-thunder/.

Superman Metropolis Defender hosted by http://critic.net/superman-metropolis-defender/.

http://critic.net/pokemon/

http://critic.net/mahjong/

Game source: http://critic.net/ninja-battle-3/

http://critic.net/batman/ by Critic.

http://critic.net/sudoku/.

http://critic.net/backgammon/

Minion Rush Game : http://critic.net/minion-rush/.

Escaping the prison Game - http://critic.net/escaping-the-prison/.

Super Mario World Game - http://critic.net/super-mario-world/.

Super mario bros game hosted at http://critic.net/super-mario-bros/.

New Games

Action Games

Adventure Games

Arcade Games

Bubble Shooter Games